Menu
<Span Class="Translation Missing" Title="Translation Missing: En.Common.Search.Search">Search</Span>

Free Referral

OneHouse cooperate with buyers an landlords and refers to you to increase your business.

AGENTS

A faster way to connect clients

Use OneHouse as your real estate community to sell and list any properties in Hong Kong. Only four steps to do. It’s that simple.

Build up your own business

Using OneHouse as a marketplace to increase the number of listings and network, you can earn money on your own. OneHouse takes care of all hassle, so you can just focus on your works to provide professional services.


All you have to do is to verify your profile and license on OneHouse.

Respond to requests

On OneHouse, we will help you to connect the most potential landlords and buyers. For example, when you received referral landlords, all you have to do is to offer your personal commission free to lure their appointment. Once appointed, you will receive the landlords’ info and property details from OneHouse. Once you receive referral buyers, all you have to do is to find and list a suitable property on OneHouse. It’s that simple.


OneHouse will send all the info to you registered email.

Connect with appointment landlords and buyers

All your listings and offers will immediately forward to buyers and landlords. Once you have a confirmed appointment, it’s time to prepare your works! From signing an appointment contract to matching buyers and landlords is an art. On OneHouse, you can use our messaging system to arrange the details of your clients. Let them know that you are protecting and respecting their privacy.

Free to list

Whether you’re selling apartments, village house or subsidized units, it is the most effective way to list all kinds of residential properties on OneHouse. When you’re ready, you can publish your listing for the people to see. It’s always free!

Learn more Learn less
  1. Hit "Free For Listing"
  2. Login or Sign up
  3. Choose Sale or Rent option
  4. Select posting as “Agent”
  5. Fill in location
  6. Add price and size
  7. Enrich the content: property developer, construction year, management fee, etc.
  8. Upload basic photos of your properties (3-5 photos recommended)
  9. [New]Upload a 360 degree photo of your house on smartphone! Learn more
  10. Review your listing
  11. Confirm & Post
  12. View property in public property page

選單
<Span Class="Translation Missing" Title="Translation Missing: Zh Hk.Common.Search.Search">Search</Span>

免費推薦

登記成為搵樓易代理,我們會免費推薦業主和買家給你,助你提升業務!

代理

更快地找到客户

搵樓易是一個值得信賴的線上房地產平台,在這裡你可以通過網站、手機或平板電腦發佈真實盤源和尋找真實客戶。只需四步,簡單方便。

建立你自己的事業

使用搵樓易作為幫助你代理業務最有效的工具,增加盤源及擴闊客戶群,賺取額外收入,百分百由你話事。搵樓易幫你搵業主和買家,你可以專心自己的工作,為客戶提供專業的服務。


你只要登記成為搵樓易代理。

回覆業主的查詢

搵樓易會推薦合適的業主和買家給你。當你收到搵樓易推薦給你的業主資料後,你只需回覆個人的佣金收費,吸引業主。當業主確認委託後,你將會收到業主的資料和物業的詳情。與此同時,搵樓易亦會向你推薦合適的買家,你只需透過搵易樓的免費放盤,發佈真實的盤源,你的放盤便會自動發放給他們。就這麼簡單。


搵樓易會將所有的信息,發送到你的註冊電郵。

聯絡受委託的業主和買家

搵樓易會立即將你的委託回覆發給業主,同時亦會將你發佈的盤源,立即推薦給買家。當你有確認的委託後,就可以開始預備你的工作了。由簽委託合約到為買賣相方進行交易,可以說是一門藝術。通過我們的熱線通話系統,你可以讓業主和買家感到他的私隱受到保護和尊重。

免費放盤

無論你銷售的是屋苑,村屋或居屋單位,最有效的方法是在搵樓易發佈所有類型的住宅物業。當你準備好後,可以通過網站、手機或平板電腦發佈真實盤源和尋找真實客戶。放盤是完全免費的!

了解更多 隱藏
  1. 點擊 “免費放盤
  2. 登錄或註冊
  3. 選擇出售或出租
  4. 選擇“代理”身份
  5. 填寫位置
  6. 添加物業售價和面積
  7. 添加描述:發展商,建築年份和管理費等等。
  8. 上傳物業的照片(建議3-5張照片)
  9. [新]上傳物業的360度全景照片! 了解更多
  10. 預覽您的發佈
  11. 確認並發佈
  12. 查看物業的公開專頁